email addresses

Servicee-mail address
A  
Accountancy Sectionaccountancy@spelthorne.gov.uk
Asset Managementasset.management@spelthorne.gov.uk
B  
Benefits Sectionbenefits@spelthorne.gov.uk
Benefit Fraudbenefitfraud@spelthorne.gov.uk
Building Controlbuilding.control@spelthorne.gov.uk
Bus Passesbuspasses@spelthorne.gov.uk
C  
Chief Executivechief.executive@spelthorne.gov.uk
Committee Servicescommittee.services@spelthorne.gov.uk
Communications and Marketing including websitecommunications.marketing@spelthorne.gov.uk
Community Safetycommunity.safety@spelthorne.gov.uk
Council Taxctax@spelthorne.gov.uk
Customer complaintsopinions@spelthorne.gov.uk
Customer Servicescustomer.services@spelthorne.gov.uk
D  
Data Protectiondataprotection@spelthorne.gov.uk
E  
Electoral Serviceselectoral.services@spelthorne.gov.uk
Environmental Health (Commercial)environmental.health.commercial@spelthorne.gov.uk
Environmental Health (Domestic)environmental.health.domestic@spelthorne.gov.uk
F  
Freedom of Informationfoi@spelthorne.gov.uk
Fordbridge Day Centrefordbridge.daycentre@spelthorne.gov.uk
Fraudfraud@spelthorne.gov.uk
G  
Greeno Day Centregreeno.daycentre@spelthorne.gov.uk
H 
Housing Needshousing.needs@spelthorne.gov.uk
Housing Strategyhousing.strategy@spelthorne.gov.uk
I 
IT Sectionict@spelthorne.gov.uk
Insuranceinsurance@spelthorne.gov.uk
J  
There are no entries 
K  
There are no entries 
L  
Land Chargesland.charges@spelthorne.gov.uk
Legal Serviceslegal@spelthorne.gov.uk
Leisure Servicesleisure@spelthorne.gov.uk
Lord Knyvett Halllordknyvetthall@spelthorne.gov.uk
M  
Mayor of Spelthornemayor@spelthorne.gov.uk
Meals on Wheelsmealsonwheels@spelthorne.gov.uk
N 
Neighbourhood Servicesneighbourhoodservices@spelthorne.gov.uk
Neighbourhood Watchspelthornenhw@surrey.pnn.police.uk
O  
There are no entries 
P  
Partnershipspartnerships@spelthorne.gov.uk
Paymentspayments@spelthorne.gov.uk
Planning Development Controlplanningdm@spelthorne.gov.uk
Planning Policyplanning.policy@spelthorne.gov.uk
Policy and Performancepolicy.performance@spelthorne.gov.uk
Pollution Controlpollution.control@spelthorne.gov.uk
Q  
There are no entries 
R  
Recruitmentrecruitment@spelthorne.gov.uk
Revenue Supportrevenue.support@spelthorne.gov.uk
S  
Smokefreesmokefree@spelthorne.gov.uk
Spelthorne Personal Alarm Network (SPAN)span@spelthorne.gov.uk
Spelridespelride@spelthorne.gov.uk
Staines Day Centrestaines.day.centre@spelthorne.gov.uk
Sustainabilityenvironment@spelthorne.gov.uk
T  
Twinningtwinning@spelthorne.gov.uk
U  
There are no entries 
V 
There are no entries 
W 
There are no entries 
X  
There are no entries 
Y 
Youth Councilyouth.council@spelthorne.gov.uk
Z  
There are no entries